Events tagged Frodsham Youth Association

Events List

Frodsham Youth Association

Friday, 30 October 2020 at 17:15

Frodsham Youth Club re- opens Friday 18th September. New times & some new rules!!
We look forward to welcoming our members back this Friday.

Karate

Saturday, 31 October 2020 at 10:00

Spend an hour at Frodsham Youth Association learning Karate

Frodsham Youth Association

Friday, 6 November 2020 at 17:15

Frodsham Youth Club re- opens Friday 18th September. New times & some new rules!!
We look forward to welcoming our members back this Friday.

Karate

Saturday, 7 November 2020 at 10:00

Spend an hour at Frodsham Youth Association learning Karate

Frodsham Youth Association

Friday, 13 November 2020 at 17:15

Frodsham Youth Club re- opens Friday 18th September. New times & some new rules!!
We look forward to welcoming our members back this Friday.

Karate

Saturday, 14 November 2020 at 10:00

Spend an hour at Frodsham Youth Association learning Karate

Frodsham Youth Association

Friday, 20 November 2020 at 17:15

Frodsham Youth Club re- opens Friday 18th September. New times & some new rules!!
We look forward to welcoming our members back this Friday.

Karate

Saturday, 21 November 2020 at 10:00

Spend an hour at Frodsham Youth Association learning Karate

Frodsham Youth Association

Friday, 27 November 2020 at 17:15

Frodsham Youth Club re- opens Friday 18th September. New times & some new rules!!
We look forward to welcoming our members back this Friday.

Karate

Saturday, 28 November 2020 at 10:00

Spend an hour at Frodsham Youth Association learning Karate