Events from Sweat with Sarah category

Events List

Boxercise with Sarah

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 at 18:30 - 19:15

Boxercise with Sarah

Circuit Training with Sarah

Thursday, 21 October 2021 at 18:30 - 19:15

Circuit Training with Sarah

Bootcamp with Sarah

Saturday, 23 October 2021 at 8:30 - 10:30

Come and join Sarah at Sweat with Sarah, get booked on today to start your fitness journey

Ab's Blast with Sarah

Sunday, 24 October 2021 at 19:00 - 19:25

Ab's Blast with Sarah

Kettle Bells with Sarah

Monday, 25 October 2021 at 18:00 - 18:45

Kettle Bells with Sarah

Boxercise with Sarah

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 at 18:30 - 19:15

Boxercise with Sarah

Circuit Training with Sarah

Thursday, 28 October 2021 at 18:30 - 19:15

Circuit Training with Sarah

Bootcamp with Sarah

Saturday, 30 October 2021 at 8:30 - 10:30

Come and join Sarah at Sweat with Sarah, get booked on today to start your fitness journey

Ab's Blast with Sarah

Sunday, 31 October 2021 at 19:00 - 19:25

Ab's Blast with Sarah

Kettle Bells with Sarah

Monday, 1 November 2021 at 18:00 - 18:45

Kettle Bells with Sarah